Day 3 of the #taketheleap 30 day yoga challenge

SAMSUNG CSC

After seeing someone else doing this challenge post a picture taken in the snow, I was determined to take one like that myself. Well, this photo isn’t exactly of me in the snow, since my boots are leather (and would have gotten messed up), but it’s close enough.

I snapped this tonight sitting in an NJ park while I waited for my watercolor class to start. I was 30 minutes early, so I figured why not stand outside underneath a light post in the middle of the parking lot?

For my practice today I was only able to do the short 8 minute ‘sun salutation’ from Dirty Yoga Co., because my art class runs pretty late.

What ya thinking?

