Trip the Font Fantastic! Picking and Pairing Fonts

I’m sure a lot of you word-pressers out there love to dabble with photos and graphics, as I do. I have recently since the end of February started subscribing to the premium plan for PicMonkey.com. I actually have Adobe Photoshop, Sketchbook Pro, and a Bamboo drawing tablet. But what I like about PicMonkey is that it’s easily accessible from anywhere I am, has pretty decent functions, and is quick. It doesn’t take a 2 hour session to create something. I can edit, create, or add some text in around 15 minutes or so depending on the graphic I need. In fact most of my blog graphics were done in a few minutes using PicMonkey. And no, this post is not being sponsored ;P.

Sometimes, as creative as I am I’m still not always so great at putting things together from scratch. PicMonkey has a ton of really awesome blog posts about designing, so after reading this one this morning I’d thought I’d share with you. This is on fonts.

Trip the Font Fantastic! Picking and Pairing Fonts

What ya thinking?