Day One

My biggest enemy in my life is my inability to keep my focus. Even for those things I really want to do, keeping on task is painstakingly hard. My ultimate goal as of right now is to move out. Even though I am still working towards going back to school. I need to get out on my own. Not just because at 29, I’m a little tired of living at home. There are actually many good advantages to living at home still. Yet, I will never move forward if I don’t move out. I will never start anything.

What ya thinking?

